Meet Our Staff

Andrew Myers

Joe Giannelli

Executive Manager

Joeg@titanmotorgroup.com

877-720-7296

Andrew Myers

Paul Gibson

General Sales Manager

paulg@titanmotorgroup.com

877-720-7296

Andrew Myers

John Farley

Sales Manager

johnf@titanmotorgroup.com

877-720-7296

Andrew Myers

John Bruno

Sales Manager

JohnB@titanmotorgroup.com

877-720-7296

Andrew Myers

Rob Garcia

Sales Manager / Swap Manager

robg@titanmotorgroup.com

877-720-7296

Andrew Myers

Mellissa Ramsarran

Executive Assistant

Rafrar@titanmotorgroup.com

877-720-7296

Andrew Myers

Andy Flanders

Floor Manager

Andyf@titanmotorgroup.com

877-720-7296

Andrew Myers

Elliot Mamane

Senior Certified Sales Consultant

elliotm@titanmotorgroup.com

877-720-7296

Andrew Myers

Zully Arellano

Senior Certified Sales Consultant

zullya@titanmotorgroup.com

877-720-7296

Andrew Myers

Jorge Lucero

Certified Sales Consultant

jorgel@titanmotorgroup.com

877-720-7296

Andrew Myers

Modesto Gil

Certified Sales Consultant

modestog@titanmotorgroup.com

877-720-7296

Andrew Myers

McJones Medina

Certified Sales Consultant

McJonesM@titanmotorgroup.com

877-720-7296

Andrew Myers

Eon Mohamed

Certified Sales Consultant

Eonm@titanmotorgroup.com

877-720-7296

Andrew Myers

Justin Talavera

Certified Sales Consultant

JustinT@titanmotorgroup.com

877-720-7296

Andrew Myers

Justin Salvador

Certified Sales Consultant

ustinS@titanmotorgroup.com

877-720-7296

Andrew Myers

Jay Ali

Certified Sales Consultant

jaya@titanmotorgroup.com

877-720-7296

Andrew Myers

Joe Giannelli

Executive Manager

Joeg@titanmotorgroup.com

877-720-7296

Andrew Myers

Dominick Montello

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Dominickm@titanmotorgroup.com

888-432-2656

Andrew Myers

Tom Winkler

Used Car Manager

tomw@titanmotorgroup.com

888-432-2656

Andrew Myers

Sergio Contes

Senior Certified Sales Consultant

sergioc@titanmotorgroup.com

888-432-2656

Andrew Myers

Mike Davila

Certified Sales Consultant

miked@titanmotorgroup.com

888-432-2656

Andrew Myers

Wilfredo Castello

Certified Sales Consultant

WilfredoC@titanmotorgroup.com

877-720-7296

Andrew Myers

Alex Kogurt

Finance Manager

alexk@titanmotorgroup.com

877-720-7296

Andrew Myers

Alex Pollack

Finance Manager

alexp@titanmotorgroup.com

877-720-7296

Andrew Myers

Larry Brewer

Finance Manager

larryb@titanmotorgroup.com

877-720-7296

Andrew Myers

Sandro Tancredi

Service Director

sandrot@titanmotorgroup.com

866-634-4268

Andrew Myers

Ravindra Somra

Service Consultant

ravindras@titanmotorgroup.com

866-634-4268

Andrew Myers

Jimmy Salvador

Parts Manager

jimmys@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3878

Andrew Myers

Frederick Brandt

Parts Consultant

frederickb@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3878

Andrew Myers

Eddy Saledo

Parts Consultant

eddys@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3878

Andrew Myers

Cecil White

Parts Driver

cecilw@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3878